July 10, 2020

Here’s another lengthy playlist to help you through the strange and unprecedented times we’re currently living in. Whether these songs help you to escape this boggling reality, or just have you pining for summer, hopefully these tracks will boost your morale altogether.

If you want to seek out the tracks elsewhere, here’s the info you’ll need:

SvalbardOpen Wound (Holy Roar Records)

Liturgy, LeyaAntigone (NNA tapes)

Imperial TriumphantCity Swine (Century Media)

PallbearerForgotten Days – Edit (Nuclear Blast)

HumThe Summoning (Earth Analog Records)

EnslavedJettegryta (Nuclear Blast)

Inter ArmaRunnin’ Down a Dream (Relapse Records)

Blues PillsKiss My Past Goodbye (Nuclear Blast)

Maggot HeartRoses (Self-Release)

JesuNever There For You (Avalanche Recordings)

Deaf Kids, PetbrickForça Bruta – Single Edit (Rocket Recordings)

Pink SiifuFK (Field-Left)

Ho99o9Christopher Dorner (Toys Have Powers / 999 Deathkult)

Party DozenAuto Loser (Grupo)

Future IslandsFor Sure (4AD)

Orville PeckSmalltown Boy – Spotify Singles (Sub Pop)

MattielGuns of Brixton (Heavenly Recordings)

Lonnie HolleyLike Hell Broke Aawy (Jadjaguwar)

Gnod, João Pais FillipeFaca De Ar (Rocket Recordings)

Spiritczualic Enhancement CenterWhere Is My Palm Leaf? (Crash Symbols)

Centre El MuusaBurning Lawa (Sulatron Records)

PostcardsDead End (T3 Records)

Valium AggeleinTriumph Of The Metal People (Numero Group)

SsalivaGateway (Luik Music)

Emma Ruth RundleStaying Power (Sargent House)

The Devil’s TradeHárom Árva (Season of Mist)