July 19, 2019

While everyone seems on holiday or attending a festival, we’re working away behind the scenes on Roadburn 2020, and our weekly playlist to keep your summer going – and ours, too!

If you want to seek out these tracks elsewhere, here’s the info you’ll need:

Culted Dirt Black Chalice (Season of Mist)

Lingua IgnotaDays Of Tears And Mourning (Profoud Lore)

PetbrickHorse (Rocket Recordings)

Hante.Wild Animal (Synth Religion)

She Past AwayDisko Anksiyete (Remoov)

Lord Kesseli & the DrumsChemical Mother (Bookmakers Records)

Isolated YouthOath (Fabrika Records)

Bremen Earthbound (Blackets Ever Black)

The Quiet TempleThe Last Opium Den (On Earth) (Point Of Departure)

MoontribeTechnology (Fortuna Records)

The Utopia StrongBrainsurgeons 3 (Rocket Recordings)

落差草原 WWWW / Prairie WWWWSemiotics (Self-Release)

Here Lies ManClad In Silver (RidingEasy Records)

Thee Oh SeesHenchlock (Castle Face)