It’s the most wonderful time of the year – when so many artists playing Roadburn start gearing up to release their new albums. As a consequence, this week’s playlist is sprinkled with new tracks from bands that you can see on a Roadburn stage in less than two months!

Elsewhere we have some Roadburn alumni in the mix too – including Napalm Death who are back with an EP which only leaves us hungering for more.

Dive in!

If you want to seek out the tracks elsewhere, here’s the info you’ll need:

Miserable – Damned To Love You (Sargent House)

FACS – Casual Indifference (Trouble In Mind)

Midwife – S.W.I.M (The Flenser)

Perfume Genius – Describe (Matador)

Wrekmeister Harmonies – Midnight To Six (Thrill Jockey)

Huntsmen – God Will Stop Trying (Prosthetic)

Regarde Les Hommes Tomber – L’exil (Season of Mist)

Napalm Death – Logic Ravaged By Brute Force (Century Media)

Gouge Away – Consider (Deathwish Inc)

Portrayal of Guilt – The End of Man Will Bring Peace To This Earth (Run For Cover)

Tombs – Black Sun Horizon (Season of Mist)

Lucifer – Midnight Phantom (Century Media)

Hexvessel – Billion Year Old Being (Svart)