April 5, 2019

This time next week, we’ll be neck-deep in Roadburn Festival 2019 – we can’t wait! It does mean there will be no new playlist next week, but we’ve put together something great that will hopefully tide you over.

You’ll notice several Roadburn 2019 artists in this playlist, as the new music just keeps on coming. Top of the pile is a new offering from Heilung, which has us highly anticipating their show on Thursday!

We’ll be back with another playlist in two weeks, ’til then – see you in Tilburg!

Heilung – Norupo (Season of Mist)

Deafkids – Espirais da Loucura II (Neurot)

Waste of Space Orchestra – Void Monolith (Svart)

Droneflower (Marissa Nadler, Stephen Brodsky) – Estranged (Sacred Bones)

Big Business – Time and Heat (Joyful Noise)

Gost – The Call of the Faithful (Century Media)

Inter Arma – Howling Lands (Relapse)

GOLD – Things I Wish I Never Knew (Artoffact)

Helms Alee – Spider Jar (Sargent House)

Sky Ferreira – Downhill Lullaby (UMG)

Ioanna Gika – Messenger (Sargent House)

Big Brave – Sibling (Southern Lord)

Cocaine Piss – Dry Mouth (Hypertension)

Morne – Scorn (Live) (Armageddon)