August 9, 2019

We’re still working hard on the first Roadburn 2020 announcement – promise it will be worth the wait. Until then, tide yourselves over with a fresh selection of music that’s been keeping us going during long days (and nights) in front of our computers.

If you’d like to seek out the music on the playlist elsewhere, then this is the info you’ll need:

ZonalCage Version (Relapse Records)

Blanck MassLove Is A Parasite (Sacred Bones)

Dubmood (Master Boot Record Remix)The Scene Is Dead (Self Release)

LornThe Slow Blade (Wednesday Sound)

Stian WesterhusThere’s A light (House of Mythology)

Lorelle Meets The ObsoleteAna (Registros El Derrumbe)

Der Blutharsch and the Infinite Church of the Leading HandII (Self Release)

Fuji-YukiBlood Moon (Akuphone)

Kendra AmalieStay Low (Beyond Beyond Is Beyond)

Shana ClevelandFace of the Sun (Hardly Art)

Just MustardOctober (Pizza Pizza Records)

MamaleekCadejo Negro (The Flenser)

Psychic GraveyardLoud As laughter (SKiN GRAFT Records)

Hesitation WoundsAt Our Best When We’re Asleep (Deathwish Inc.)

Cloud RatSeven Heads (Artoffact Records)

Portrayal of GuiltScarcity (Closed casket Activities)

FalseA Victual For Our Dead Selves (Gilead Media)

CoffinsForgotten Cemetary (Relapse Records)

KluddeBloedkoesj (Self Release)

MylingarObalasen (20 Buck Spin)

Galloping CornersVágtázó Boldogság (Vágtázó Halottkémek)

The Neptune Power FederationNeath a Shin Ei Sun (Self Release)