June 30, 2020

We’re big fans of A.A. Williams here at Roadburn – in fact, she played her very first live show with us at Roadburn 2019! This week, on the eve of the release of her debut album, Forever Blue she will be performing live for us again.

She will actually be playing two sets – one via her label’s Facebook page, and one with a full band for us, on OUR FACEBOOK PAGE. Tune in this Thursday (2 July) at 8pm CEST, 7pm BST, 2pm EDT for what is sure to be yet another captivating performance.