If you have a ticket for 2020 that you didn’t return, then it’s automatically rolled over. You don’t need to do anything else. If you want to buy a ticket for Roadburn 2022, then a limited number of these will be going on sale on October 26 at 7pm CEST (6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 11am PDT). All prices are including service fees.

Festival tickets:
Roadburn Festival – 4 Day ticket – €229
Roadburn Festival – 3 Day ticket – €204
Roadburn Festival – Thursday ticket – €74
Roadburn Festival – Friday ticket – SOLD OUT!
Roadburn Festival – Saturday ticket – SOLD OUT!
Roadburn Festival – Sunday ticket – €74