December 7, 2018

It’s time for yet another clutch of audio streams from Roadburn 2018. Spanning everything from Earthless’ residency (including the much acclaimed East Meets West Jam) to Motorpsycho and Sangre de Muerdago’s unique Calician folk tales – we’ve got it all right here.

As ever, we’re indebted to Marcel and Torture Garden for the audio, and to VPRO 3voor12 for hosting these streams.

Dive in, and listen to the audio streams for: Earthless, Earthless & Damo SuzukiEast meets West Jam (Earthless & Kikagaku Moyo),  Greenmachine , Motorpsycho, Occvlta, Sangre de Muerdago, Spotlights, Vampillia, Watter and VMO.


Marcel van de Vondervoort (Spacejam Records / Torture Garden Studio)

Robert de Lorijn (Spacejam Records)

Roadburn Festival audio engineers:

Robert de Lorijn (Astrosoniq, Spacejam Records)
Michiel Ferweda
Matthijs Herder
Han Pannekoek (Spacejam)
Marcel van de Vondervoort