July 2, 2021

Dive in to our newly updated Essential Sounds playlist below…

If you want to seek out the tracks elsewhere, here’s the info you’ll need:

King WomanPsychic Wound (Relapse Records)

OutlanderSundowning (Church Road Records)

Year of no LightAlètheia (Pelagic Records) (header image)

White WardDebemur Morti (Eitrin Editions)

AmenraHet Gloren (Relapse Records)

Cloud RatMother Tongue / Glitter Belly (Artoffact Records)

Hellish FormAnother World (Translation Loss Records)

Duma KECannis (Sub Pop)

Perturbator, INVSNExcess (Blood Music)

ZetraLife Melts Away Pt.2 (Children of the Vortex)

Hail Spirit NoirMannequins (Agonia Records)

Hante.Two-Faced Angel (Synth Religion)

Dana DentataDo U Like Me Now? (Roadrunner Records)