September 24, 2021

Dive in to another week of incredible music and inspiring musicianship – the Roadburn Essential Sounds playlist is here!

If you want to seek out the tracks elsewhere, here’s the info you’ll need:

Fuming MouthThey Take What The Please (Nuclear Blast)

Full of HellEroding Shell (Relapse Records)

PapanguTerra Arrasada (Self-Release)

Succumb8 Triagrams (The Flenser)

LLNNImperial (Pelagic Records)

BlodetShe Remains (Church Road Records)

Chelsea WolfeWoodstock (Sargent House) (Header image)

The CushFly (Mad Bunny Records)

NothingLa La Means | Love You (Relapse Records)

KrausVNC (Terrible Records)

The Holy RoadAgainst / Social / Media (Outpost 13 Recordings)

MonoImperfect Things (Pelagic Records)

Shy, Low Umbra (Pelagic Records)

WarningFoot Prints (Live at Roadburn) (Cappio Records)