October 21, 2021

Our first 2022 lineup announcement will take place next week, and we wanted to get some practical information out to you in advance, so that when the bands get announced, you can focus solely on that. So, read on for information about ticketing and accommodation. If what you want to know is not covered here, click through to read our FAQs, and if you’re still lost or confused drop us a line – info@013.nl and we’ll do our best to help you! 

So, firstly – TICKETS!

If you have a ticket for 2020 that you didn’t return, then it’s automatically rolled over. You don’t need to do anything else. If you want to buy a ticket for Roadburn 2022, then a limited number of these will be going on sale on October 26 at 7pm CEST (6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 11am PDT). 

Click here for all the info.

You may notice that this is an increase on the 2020 price – there’s no getting away from the fact that costs of staging a festival have increased astronomically over the past two years, whilst the entire industry has suffered. Much of this is out of our hands, unfortunately.

ACCOMMODATION

We refunded everybody’s Stadscamping Tilburg accommodation tickets from 2020 once it became evident a 2021 edition was not possible. We now have information to share about the various accommodation options at the campsite in Tilburg – PLUS some new hotel options! Similar to the above, various price increases that have been passed on to us have made the Stadscamping Tilburg options more expensive. In order to offer the best range of choices at the best prices, Roadburn has teamed up with two hotels in Eindhoven (one with a swimming pool too!), to offer hotel packages. These packages also include bus back to Eindhoven, meaning you don’t need to worry about the last train. 

Click here to see all the packages and options available to you, both in Tilburg and Eindhoven. 

That’s all we’ve got so far in terms of practical information, but as more comes along we’ll share it with you. If you have questions about international travel and COVID protocols, we want to assure you that we’re keeping an eye on everything as it continues to evolve. We hope that by the time April rolls around things will be both easier and more clear in terms of travel and events. If there are any protocols mandated for Roadburn – be that mask wearing, vaccinations or anything else, we will let you know in good time so that you can make informed choices.

Set your alarms for tickets if you need to pick one up… and stay alert, band announcements are on their way!