November 20, 2019

We’re thrilled to bring you the next collection of audio streams from Roadburn performances. Among those that are going live today from RB2019 are Cave In, Drab MajestyMats Gustafsson‘s The End, Mono (Friday, 12 April), Mord’A’Stigmata, Mythic Sunship, Slægt, Soft Kill, Street Sects and Throane.

Once again we have teamed up with VPRO 3voor12, Holland’s major cultural network, to bring you these streams in all their glory. As has become tradition, with the invaluable help of Marcel Van De Vondervoort (Torture Garden Studio) and his team, you are now able to relive or uncover some true highlights from the Roadburn vaults.


Marcel van de Vondervoort (Spacejam Records / Torture Garden Studio)

Robert de Lorijn (Spacejam Records)

Roadburn Festival audio engineers:

Michiel Ferweda
Matthijs Herder
Kristian Vloet
Han Pannekoek
Nikki Nijsten
Leon van Zuijlen